Tina Keng Gallery

 

Tina Keng

Executive Director

 

Shelly Wu

Director

 

Carol Kao

Assistant to Executive Director

carol@tinakenggallery.com

 

 

 

HSU Fong-Ray

Manager

hsu.fong.ray@tinakenggallery.com

Rongda WEI

Exhibitions Coordinator

rongda.wei@tinakenggallery.com

Gene CHEN

Exhibitions Coordinator

gene.chen@tinakenggallery.com

YANG Ya-Chu

Exhibitions Coordinator

yangyachu@tinakenggallery.com

CHIU Yu-Hsuan

Exhibitions Coordinator

yuhsuan.chiu@tinakenggallery.com

Celia LU

Head of Sales and Marketing

celia@tinakenggallery.com

Megan Yu-Hua LAN

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

megan@tinakenggallery.com

TSAI Hui-Ru

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

huiru@tinakenggallery.com

Samantha CHIU

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

samantha@tinakenggallery.com

Angela CHANG

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

angela.chang@tinakenggallery.com

CHUNG Chungyu

Exhibitions Administrator

chungyu@tinakenggallery.com

HUANG Yi-Wen

Exhibitions Administrator

yiwen@tinakenggallery.com

HONG Wei-Chun

Exhibitions Administrator

weichun.hong@tinakenggallery.com

Catherine HSIEH

Publications Editor

catherine@tinakenggallery.com

Eve LIN

Registrar

eve.registrar@tinakenggallery.com

SONG Wen-Xin

Registrar

wenxin@tinakenggallery.com

 

 

 

Accounting

 

 

Fion SHIH

Finance & Audit

 

Chia-Wei LIU

Cashier

 

HSU Yun-Ching

Accoutant

 

Tina CHANG

Accoutant