Tina Keng Gallery

 

Tina Keng

Executive Director

 

Shelly Wu

Director

 

Carol Kao

Assistant to Executive Director

carol@tinakenggallery.com

 

 

 

HSU Fong-Ray

Manager

hsu.fong.ray@tinakenggallery.com

Rongda WEI

Exhibition Coordinator

rongda.wei@tinakenggallery.com

Gene CHEN

Exhibition Coordinator

gene.chen@tinakenggallery.com

YANG Ya-Chu

Exhibition Coordinator

yangyachu@tinakenggallery.com

CHIU Yu-Hsuan

Exhibition Coordinator

yuhsuan.chiu@tinakenggallery.com

Chieh-Fang KUNG

Exhibition Coordinator

chiehfang@tinakenggallery.com

Megan Yu-Hua LAN

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

megan@tinakenggallery.com

Hui-Ru TSAI

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

huiru@tinakenggallery.com

Samantha CHIU

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

samantha@tinakenggallery.com

Angela CHANG

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

angela.chang@tinakenggallery.com

Elanor WANG

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

elanor@tinakenggallery.com

CHUNG Chungyu

Exhibitions Administrator

chungyu@tinakenggallery.com

HUANG Yi-Wen

Exhibitions Administrator

yiwen@tinakenggallery.com

HONG Wei-Chun

Exhibitions Administrator

weichun.hong@tinakenggallery.com

Catherine Hsieh

Publications Editor

catherine@tinakenggallery.com

Eve LIN

Registrar

eve.registrar@tinakenggallery.com

SONG Wen-Xin

Registrar

wenxin@tinakenggallery.com

 

 

 

Accounting

 

 

Fion SHIH

Finance & Audit

 

Chia-Wei LIU

Cashier