TKG Plus

Shelly Wu

Executive Director & Director

 

Carol Kao

Assistant to Executive Director

carol@tinakenggallery.com

 

 

 

HSU Fong-Ray

Curator

hsu.fong.ray@tinakenggallery.com

Rongda Wei

Exhibitions Coordinator

rongda.wei@tinakenggallery.com

Gene Chen

Exhibitions Coordinator

gene.chen@tinakenggallery.com

Chloe YiChih Pan

Exhibitions Coordinator

yichih.pan@tinakenggallery.com

Celia Lu

Head of Sales and Marketing

celia@tinakenggallery.com

Megan Yu-Hua Lan

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

megan@tinakenggallery.com

Hui-Ru Tsai

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

huiru@tinakenggallery.com

Johnny Hu

Exhibitions Administrator

johnny.hu@tinakenggallery.com

Chungyu Chung

Exhibitions Administrator

chungyu@tinakenggallery.com

Yi Wen Huang

Exhibitions Administrator

yiwen@tinakenggallery.com

Catherine Hsieh

Publications Editor

catherine@tinakenggallery.com

Eve Lin

Registrar

eve.registrar@tinakenggallery.com

 

 

 

Accounting

 

 

Fion Shih

Finance & Audit

 

Chia-Wei Liu

Cashier

 

Linda Chan

Accoutant

 

Tina Chang

Accoutant  Assistant